UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns Live Stream | Sat, Feb 13, 2021

UFC 258 Usman vs Burns Live Stream
UFC 258 Usman vs Burns Live Stream

Prevailing UFC welterweight champion Kamaru Usman will confront probably the hardest test to date on February 13, as he meets previous colleague Gilbert Burns in the headliner of UFC 258.

On a 16-battle win streak, Usman has vanquished Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal with regards to the title he took from Tyron Woodley in 2019, and now he risks his belt against the flooding “Durinho,” who has won six out of a column on his way to the greatest battle in his profession.

Here’s all the broadcast info you need for UFC 258:

Date: Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021

Start Time: Early Prelims start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, Prelims start at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, Main Card starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Venue: UFC Apex

Live Stream: FuboTV (try For Nothing)

Usman, the champ of season 21 of The Ultimate Fighter, is undefeated in the Octagon and hasn’t lost since his second MMA battle. Usman won the title at UFC 235 out of an uneven triumph over Tyron Woodley prior to holding against Colby Covington in a fifth-round TKO at UFC 245, just as holding in the battle with Masvidal.

Consumes, at last, gets his shot at the title on a six-battle series of wins. He should battle for the belt at UFC 251, however tried positive for COVID-19, which opened the entryway for Masvidal, all things being equal. In the previous two years, he has prevailed upon Mike Davis, Alexey Kunchenko, and Gunnar Nelson in 2019, at that point Demian Maia and previous champ Woodley in 2020.

On paper, and with what they bring to the table, Usman and Burns ought to be an incredible battle. Every little thing about it shouts energy. We ought to be in for a treat at UFC 258.

Presently, he’ll guard his reality crown against old competing accomplice Burns, who beat Tyron Woodley in his last battle last May.

Full UFC 258 Fight Card

Main Card (ESPN+ PPV, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns
  • Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso
  • Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch
  • Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera
  • Maki Pitolo vs. Julian Marquez

Preliminary Card (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Jim Miller vs. Bobby Green
  • Rudolfo Vieira vs. Anthony Hernandez
  • Belal Muhammad vs. Dhiego Lima
  • Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin

Early Prelim Card (ESPN+ & UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET)

Ricky Simon vs. Brian Kelleher

Gabriel Green vs. Philip Rowe

Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *