Djokovic vs Medvedev Live Stream: Australian Open 2021 Men’s Final

Djokovic vs Medvedev Live Stream

The 2021 Australian Open finds some conclusion early Sunday morning when No. 1 seed Novak Djokovic goes head to head against No. 4 seed Daniil Medvedev. The match gets in progress in Melbourne at 3:30 a.m. ET on ESPN. The match will re-air at 8 a.m. Sunday morning on ESPN2 and 1 p.m. on ESPNEWS in the event that you are not slanted to get up that early.

How to Watch Australian Open 2021 Men’s Final

Date:  Sunday, February 21, 2021

Time: 8.30am GMT / 6.30pm AEST / 3.30am ET

Venue: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park, Australia.

Live Stream: 9Now

The game will be accessible through live stream on WatchESPN and the ESPN App in the event that you have a link sign in. In the event that you don’t have link, you can get a free preliminary from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the finals.

This is the eighth time these two have gone head to head and the 6th time on a hard court. Djokovic drives the unsurpassed arrangement 4-3 including a series of 16 win in the 2019 Australian Open. They split their two challenges in 2020, with Djokovic winning in the ATP Cup elimination rounds and Medvedev winning in cooperative play at the Nitto ATP Finals.

Djokovic is a slight top pick at – 113 with Medvedev introduced at – 104.

Things being what they are, will the dominant boss secure his 10th Aus Open title or will Medvedev top his new Paris Indoors Masters title with a Grand Slam triumph?

The 2021 Australian Open got in progress on eighth February at Melbourne Park and closes with the men’s singles last on Sunday 21st February. The match will be held inside the celebrated Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park, before a decreased limit horde of 7477 observers.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *