Usyk vs. Joshua 2: Live motion, number one fit get began time, results, round by the use of round updates

Usyk vs. Joshua 2: Live motion, number one fit get began time, results, round by the use of round updates

Heavyweight supremacy is at stake in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.

WBO, WBA, and IBF heavyweight champion Oleksandr Usyk (19-0, 13 KOs) is looking to make it consecutive wins over former champ Anthony Joshua (24-2, 22 KOs), who held those titles faster than Usyk took them transparent of him in front of a pro-Joshua crowd in London, England. With Tyson Fury retired (we think), the winner of this one should be thought to be boxing’s best heavyweight without debate. Without reference to the clear answer win for Usyk in their first battle, the Ukrainian is most efficient a couple of 2-to-1 favorite over at DraftKings Sportsbook.

This submit will include entire play-by-play for the headliner. There’s a unfastened live motion of the prelims starting at 10:30 AM ET on the most productive of the internet web page, followed by the use of DAZN’s broadcast of the five-fight number one card at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT. The principle fit should get began at spherical 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on the other hand may well be at spherical 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT depending on the period of the undercard fights.

Join as at Bloody Elbow for live results and play-by-play of the battle. Offer your opinion inside the observation segment!

Usyk vs. Joshua 2: Live motion, number one fit get began time, results, round by the use of round updates

How you can Watch

I merely mentioned DAZN has the broadcast on the other hand that’s not for each and every territory. If you happen to occur to live in the United Kingdom or the Republic of Ireland you must order by way of Sky Box Place of job PPV at a price of £26.95/€31.95. In Ukraine the battle is streaming at no cost on Megogo and on YouTube.

If you want to merely order as a standalone fit, PPV.com is the place to move.

Battle Card

Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua

Filip Hrgovic vs. Zhilei Zhang

Callum Smith vs. Mathieu Bauderlique

Badou Jack vs. Richard Rivera

Ziyad Almaayouf vs. Jose Alatorre

Ramla Ali vs. Crystal Garcia Nova

Andrew Tabiti vs. James Wilson

Ben Whittaker vs. Petar Nosic

Daniel Lapin vs. Jozef Jurko

Rashed Belhasa vs. Traycho Georgiev

Bader Al Samreen vs. Faud Taverdi

Scroll to Top