UFC San Diego: Vera vs. Cruz live weigh-in movement

UFC San Diego: Vera vs. Cruz live weigh-in movement

The UFC is in San Diego this weekend with a place of birth hero Dominick Cruz in the principle event. Cruz is scheduled to fulfill Marlon Vera. And each and every men have a possibility to vault into the identify symbol at bantamweight with a very good win.

The remainder of the card is actually for the hardcores. There aren’t a lot of circle of relatives names proper right here, then again a couple of of those match-ups will have to produce some fireworks.

The co-main event has impressive newcomer David Onama taking on the tricky Nate Landwehr. Moreover on the main card is Devin Clark vs. the undefeated Azamat Murzakanov and former KSW champ Ariane Lipski versus Priscila Cachoeira.

The prelims are headlined thru Angela Hill vs. Lupita Godinez. That portion of the card moreover has Nina Nunes vs. Cynthia Calvillo and Gabriel Benitez vs. Charlie Ontiveros.

Previous than any of the ones fights can happen, despite the fact that, the fighters will want to weigh-in. There might be some funkiness at the weigh-ins. A lot of the ones match-ups were moved onto this card from earlier events as a result of fighters getting injured or falling sick. There are also two catchweight bouts scheduled.

You’ll be able to check out all of the movement from the weigh-ins correct proper right here. The reliable process starts at 12PM ET. And the fighters’ cut-off to weigh in is 2PM ET.

The ceremonial weigh-ins go live at 7PM ET.

Entire results:

Main card (7PM ET on ESPN/ESPN+):

Bantamweight: Marlon Vera vs. Dominick Cruz

Featherweight: David Onama vs. Nate Landwehr

Strawweight: Yazmin Jauregui vs. Iasmin Lucindo

Gentle heavyweight: Devin Clark vs. Azamat Murzakanov

Bantamweight: Ariane Lipski vs. Priscila Cachoeira

Middleweight: Gerald Meerschaert vs. Bruno Silva

Prelim card (4PM ET on ESPN/ESPN+):

Catchweight (120 lbs): Angela Hill vs. Lupita Godinez

Heavyweight: Lukasz Brzeski vs. Martin Buday

Flyweight: Nina Nunes vs. Cynthia Calvillo

Lightweight: Gabriel Benitez vs. Charlie Ontiveros

Flyweight: Ode Osbourne vs. Tyson Nam

Catchweight (180 lbs): Jason Witt vs. Josh Quinlan

Bantamweight: Youssef Zalal vs. Da’Mon Blackshear

Scroll to Top