UFC 277 reside results, discussion, play by way of play for preliminary card

UFC 277 reside results, discussion, play by way of play for preliminary card

Join us in this day and age on Bloody Elbow for reside results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play as UFC 277 from American Airlines Heart in Dallas, Texas.

In the primary event, reigning ladies’s bantamweight champion Julianna Pena makes her first determine coverage against the very particular person she stunningly took the belt from, Amanda Nunes. Pena stunned the sector at UFC 269 in conjunction with her second-round submission, can she pull off each different upset since the betting underdog? The co-main event is also a rematch, as former men’s flyweight champion Brandon Moreno takes on the surging The town Kickboxing standout Kai Kara-France. Moreno received the principle combat by way of answer once more in 2019, then again this combat is 5 rounds instead of three, and there’s an period in-between belt at stake.

This post will quilt the preliminary portion of the card, which incorporates a welterweight matchup between Alex Morono and Matthew Semelsberger, along with a thrilling lightweight scrap between Drew Dober and Rafael Alves.

UFC 277 is a typical PPV. There are 4 early preliminary card fights, which should kick off around 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. Those will air on ESPN+ and Fight Move. Problems will stay on ESPN/ESPN+ and in addition select up on ABC (just like UFC 276) for 4 further fights at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and then we’ll go over to ESPN+ PPV at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT for the remainder 5 bouts

Scroll to Top