UFC 277 live results, discussion, play by means of play for preliminary card

UFC 277 live results, discussion, play by means of play for preliminary card

Join us at the moment on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play as UFC 277 from American Airlines Middle in Dallas, Texas.

In the primary fit, reigning women’s bantamweight champion Julianna Pena makes her first establish coverage against the very explicit particular person she stunningly took the belt from, Amanda Nunes. Pena shocked the field at UFC 269 in conjunction with her second-round submission, can she pull off each different upset for the reason that betting underdog? The co-main fit is also a rematch, as former men’s flyweight champion Brandon Moreno takes on the surging The city Kickboxing standout Kai Kara-France. Moreno won the principle battle by means of solution once more in 2019, alternatively this battle is 5 rounds instead of three, and there’s an meantime belt at stake.

This put up will duvet the non-title fights on the main card, along with a heavyweight scrap between Derrick Lewis and Sergei Pavlovich that may definitely have the gang searching for a violent KO.

UFC 277 is an ordinary PPV. There are 4 early preliminary card fights, which must kick off around 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. Those will air on ESPN+ and Fight Pass. Problems will stay on ESPN/ESPN+ and in addition make a selection up on ABC (just like UFC 276) for 4 additional fights at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and then we’ll move over to ESPN+ PPV at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT for the remainder 5 bouts.

Join us inside the comments section!

Play by means of Play

Scroll to Top

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/todaylive/24fighting.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/todaylive/24fighting.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279