The MMA Hour with T.J. Dillashaw, Sean O’Malley, Massive E, and Megan Anderson

The MMA Hour with T.J. Dillashaw, Sean O’Malley, Massive E, and Megan Anderson

The Blended Martial Arts Hour is once more to your lifestyles! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: A preview of UFC 277, Frank’s parlay debut and absolute best bets for Saturday’s pay-per-view.

1:30 p.m.: One-time UFC featherweight establish challenger Megan Anderson talks about her artwork with Invicta FC and what she’s been up to in recent years.

2 p.m.: WWE celebrity Massive E talks regarding the recovery from a big neck harm and what’s next for him.

2:30 p.m.: Former UFC bantamweight champ T.J. Dillashaw returns to talk about his establish battle towards champ Aljamain Sterling at UFC 280.

3 p.m.: UFC bantamweight Sean O’Malley discusses his UFC 276 meeting with Pedro Munhoz and his battle with Petr Yan at UFC 280.

3:30 p.m.: All of your questions responded in the most recent model of On The Nose.

For the most recent episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Scroll to Top