The MMA Hour with T.J. Dillashaw, Arnold Allen, BJ Flores and Jared Gordon

The MMA Hour with T.J. Dillashaw, Arnold Allen, BJ Flores and Jared Gordon

 

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is lower back for your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday`s show, which starts at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

  • 1 p.m. ET: All your questions responded withinside the trendy version of On the Nose.
  • 2:15 p.m.: Arnold Allen stops in once more to speak approximately his win over Calvin Kattar at UFC Vegas 63.
  • 2:forty p.m.: Former UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw addresses his UFC 280 identify combat in opposition to champ Aljamain Sterling.
  • 3:10 p.m.: Jake Paul boxing instruct BJ Flores stops with the aid of using to mirror on Paul`s win over Anderson Silva.
  • 3:forty p.m.: Jared Gordon talks approximately his upcoming combat in opposition to Paddy Pimblett at UFC 282.

      four p.m.: Best bets for UFC Vegas sixty four and greater chat

 BJ Flores and Jared Gordon

Live Stream FuboTVParamount+ 

      For the trendy episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/todaylive/24fighting.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/todaylive/24fighting.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279