The MMA Hour with Khamzat Chimaev, Curtis Blaydes, Dan Hardy, Muhammad Mokaev, Jack Hermansson, and Nathaniel Wood

The MMA Hour with Khamzat Chimaev, Curtis Blaydes, Dan Hardy, Muhammad Mokaev, Jack Hermansson, and Nathaniel Wood

The Combined Martial Arts Hour is once more to your lifestyles! Underneath is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We recap the busy weekend in combat sports activities actions and then it’s very best conceivable bets time with GC, Helwani, and NewYorkRic as we transfer over UFC London.

2 p.m.: Muhammad Mokaev appears to be once more on his dominant win over Charles Johnson at UFC London.

2:20 p.m.: Jack Hermansson shows on his co-headlining win over Chris Curtis at UFC London and the scuttlebutt that followed.

2:40 p.m.: Nathaniel Wood discusses another a luck night at UFC London in opposition to Charles Rosa and what’s next.

3 p.m.: UFC London headliner Curtis Blaydes joins the show to speak about his win over Tom Aspinall, the disappointing conclusion to the 15-second bout, the UFC heavyweight determine symbol, and additional.

3:25 p.m.: Dan Hardy returns to talk about his takeaways from UFC London and additional.

3:50 p.m.: Khamzat Chimaev returns to preview his UFC 279 bout in opposition to Nate Diaz.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Scroll to Top