What Time Is Ruiz Jr. Vs Ortiz On Sept 4th On FOX Sports activities actions PPV?

What Time Is Ruiz Jr. Vs Ortiz On Sept 4th On FOX Sports activities actions PPV? The Ruiz vs Ortiz main card is ready to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. GMT with the principle event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. GMT. Fox Sports activities actions PPV will …

What Time Is Ruiz Jr. Vs Ortiz On Sept 4th On FOX Sports activities actions PPV? Read More »