The MMA Hour with Alexander Volkanovski, Kevin Holland, Shawn Michaels, Chatri Sityodtong in studio, Aspen Ladd, Lance Palmer, and Brandon Royval

The MMA Hour with Alexander Volkanovski, Kevin Holland, Shawn Michaels, Chatri Sityodtong in studio, Aspen Ladd, Lance Palmer, and Brandon Royval The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is returned for your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday`s show, which starts offevolved at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 …

The MMA Hour with Alexander Volkanovski, Kevin Holland, Shawn Michaels, Chatri Sityodtong in studio, Aspen Ladd, Lance Palmer, and Brandon Royval Read More »