Alistair Overeem

The MMA Fight Hour with Alistair Overeem, Dominick Cruz, Ben Askren and Alexa Grasso

The MMA Fight Hour with Alistair Overeem, Dominick Cruz, Ben Askren and Alexa Grasso The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is again for your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday`s show, which starts at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: All your questions spoke back withinside …

The MMA Fight Hour with Alistair Overeem, Dominick Cruz, Ben Askren and Alexa Grasso Read More »

Alistair Overeem vs Badr Hari 3 full fight video highlights from Glory Collision 4

(*3*) (*4*) Alistair Overeem vs Badr Hari 3 full fight video highlights from Glory Collision 4 Well over a decade at the grounds that their first fights, Alistair Overeem and Badr Hari due to this fact settled their score and completed their trilogy. In their first meeting at Dynamite 2008, Overeem pulled off a large …

Alistair Overeem vs Badr Hari 3 full fight video highlights from Glory Collision 4 Read More »

Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3 full fight video highlights

(*3*) Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3 full fight video highlights Watch Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3 entire battle video highlights from their necessary instance showdown at Glory Collision 4 on Saturday evening time at GelreDome in Arnhem, Netherlands. In a trilogy assembly, Overeem claimed the gathering win with a unanimous selection nod over …

Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3 full fight video highlights Read More »

Glory Collision 4 live weblog: Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3

(*3*) (*4*) Glory Collision 4 live weblog: Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3 This is the Glory Collision 4 keep blog for the kickboxing rubber in form amongst Alistair Overeem and Badr Hari, taking house Saturday in Amhem, Netherlands. Overeem and Hari have faced each and every other two occasions previous than withinside the kickboxing …

Glory Collision 4 live weblog: Alistair Overeem vs. Badr Hari 3 Read More »

Scroll to Top