How To Watch Dmitry Bivol Vs. Gilberto Ramirez – Start Time, Fight Date

How To Watch Dmitry Bivol Vs. Gilberto Ramirez – Start Time, Fight Date

 

By Craig Page: Undefeated WBA mild heavyweight champion Dmitry Bivol and previous 168-lb international champion Gilberto `Zurdo` Ramirez meet this Saturday night time on November fifth in what’s anticipated to be a fan-pleasant combat on DAZN.

Bivol (20-0, eleven KOs) placed his call at the map ultimate May via way of means of defeating arguably boxing`s largest famous person Canelo Alvarez, prevailing a 12 spherical unanimous selection in a combat that regarded extra one-sided than the ratings given via way of means of the 3 judges.

Bivol will now be seeking to beat one of the exceptional mild heavyweights withinside the department in 31-year-old `Zurdo` Ramirez, who has been combating withinside the 175-lb department for the ultimate 3 years when you consider that 2019 after vacating his WBO awesome middleweight identify because of him outgrowing the department.

The Mexican local Ramirez now seems to be at the verge of outgrowing the 175-lb department as well, for the reason that he rehydrated to over 2 hundred lbs for his ultimate combat in opposition to Dominic Boesel in May.

For Saturday`s combat in opposition to Bivol, Ramirez seems to had been running on losing his weight with quite a few running. It stays to be visible whether or not he`ll be lighter after he rehydrates after Friday`s weigh-in.

Ramirez appears certainly like a cruiserweight at this factor in his career, and it`s comprehensible why he`s dragging his toes approximately shifting as much as that weight class. It`s a useless department with out a stars and little or no fan interest.

Dmitry Bivol vs. Gilberto Ramirez begin time

 

 

The begin time for the Bivol vs. Ramirez occasion is at 1:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT on November 5, stay on DAZN. That`s whilst the occasion begins, however you may assume the Bivol – Ramirez to combat later after the initial fights.

Ramirez has been expecting the hazard to mission Bivol for his WBA identify for ages, as his intention is to win department international titles. Given how Zurdo Ramirez has appeared in his ultimate fights, he`s were given his paintings reduce out for him.

Even if Ramirez does pull out the victory over Bivol, it`s going to take a huge attempt to defeat IBF, WBC & WBO mild heavyweight champion Artur Beterbiev (18-0, 18 KOs), who appears unstoppable at this factor in his career.

Date: November 05, 2022
 
 
Date in Australia: November 06, 2020
 
Broadcast: Live Stream FuboTVParamount+ 
 
 
Start time: DAZN
 
1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT / 5:30 pm GMT / 3:30 am AEDT
 
Preliminary Card:
 
10 am ET / 7 am PT / 2 pm GMT / 1 am AEDT
Location:
 
Etihad Arena  Address:
Yas Dr St – Yas Island, Yas West, Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates
 
 
Organizer:
 
Matchroom Boxing
 
 
 
 

Beterbiev hits genuinely hard, and as we`ve visible from Ramirez`s fights at some point of his career, he`s now no longer the toughest man to hit.

Although Ramirez has appeared right in his 5 fights when you consider that shifting as much as 175, his competition hasn`t been all that impressive.

Zurdo Ramirez`s competition at 175

  • Dominic Boesel
  • Sullivan Barrera – 39 years old
  • Yunieski Gonzalez – 37
  • Tommy Karpency – 36
  • Alfonso Lopez – 40

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/todaylive/24fighting.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/todaylive/24fighting.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279