Photos: Gary Antuanne Russell, Rances Barthelemy – Face To Face at Final Presser

Photos: Gary Antuanne Russell, Rances Barthelemy – Face To Face at Final Presser

Two-division global champion Danny “Swift” Garcia and exciting contender Jose Benavidez Jr. went face-to-face at a final press conference on Thursday and gave verbal clues of the explosive movement they plan to dish out  in a truly absolute best welterweight warfare set for this Saturday, July 30 headlining live to tell the tale SHOWTIME from Barclays Heart in Brooklyn in a Premier Boxing Champions event. (footage by means of Amanda Westcott, Stephanie Trapp)

russell-barthelemy (2)

Moreover squaring off on Thursday at the press conference had been Polish well-known particular person and Brooklyn’s all-action Adam Kownacki and Turkish Olympian Ali Eren Demirezen, who battle throughout the heavyweight co-main event, plus unbeaten rising well-known particular person Gary Antuanne Russell and former two-division champion Rances Barthelemy, who duel throughout the SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING®  telecast opener at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

russell-barthelemy (5)

Thursday’s event moreover featured rising prospect Vito Mielnicki Jr., who faces tricky veteran Jimmy Williams as part of the SHOWTIME BOXING COUNTDOWN show streaming live to tell the tale the SHOWTIME Sports activities actions YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

russell-barthelemy (1)

russell-barthelemy-2

russell-barthelemy (3) russell-barthelemy (4)

gary-antuanne-russell (1)_1659051243 gary-antuanne-russell (3)_1659051243 rances-barthelemy (3)_1659051243 stephen-espinoza_1659051243 gary-antuanne-russell_1659051243 rances-barthelemy (4)_1659051243 stephen-espinoza (2)_1659051243 rances-barthelemy (2)_1659051243 gary-antuanne-russell (4)_1659051243 rances-barthelemy (1)_1659051243 gary-antuanne-russell (2)_1659051243

Scroll to Top